Posted: December 15, 2016 | News
Did you form your business entity in the State of Delaware? If so, you have to pay an annual LLC fee to the State. The fee is $300 and is standard for every LLC.
A penalty of $200 is levied on all companies whose payment has not been received at the Delaware Secretary of State's office by June 1.